Here We Go Again

Hello, Internet: I present you with Yet One More Blog™. (The word “blog” still sort of makes me grit my teeth, but I’m learning to live with it.)

I’m not entirely sure what possesses me to start another blog — the ol’ LiveJournal is still there collecting dust (which despite it looking like a duck and quacking like a duck, I never thought of it as a blog until now), Google Reader more or less suffices for sharing and commenting on bite-sized pieces of the interwebs, and my Flickr seems to be serving well enough as a never-ending Frame352 volume 4. Maybe it’s a desire to share with the world my affinity for overly long and unweildy sentences which use far too many commas, em dashes, and parenthetical asides. Or maybe not.

While I spend some quality time mulling that one over, feel free to command-D this sucker or drop its feed into your reader.

0 Responses to “Here We Go Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

